You’re solving the wrong problem. An email was deleted without the user hitting delete. It should be for the user to decide when to delete an email, not microsoft.
I see it as the invite was deleted because I resolved it by accepting or rejecting. While I admit I occasionally wish I had the invite back, I am almost always happier that something is deleted from my inbox
You’re solving the wrong problem. An email was deleted without the user hitting delete. It should be for the user to decide when to delete an email, not microsoft.
I see it as the invite was deleted because I resolved it by accepting or rejecting. While I admit I occasionally wish I had the invite back, I am almost always happier that something is deleted from my inbox
I like that it does this. I don’t need the clutter. I don’t view this as a problem.
In fact, it’s not a problem for anyone, as you can turn this behavior off.
How??
It’s in the settings, somewhere.